Vladimir Putin

Vladimir Putin is a Russian politician who has served as the President of Russia since 2012, previously holding the position from 1999 until 2008. He was also the Prime Minister of Russia from 1999 to 2000 and again from 2008 to 2012. Putin gained 76% of the March 2018 election vote and was re-elected for a six-year term that will end in 2024.

Exit mobile version